top of page
Search
  • herlipubtuma

The Ruins: VR Escape The Room Full Crack [Xforce]





















































About This Game The Ruins: VR Escape the Room is a fully room-scale adventure of a lifetime. Your grandfather was a well renown archaeologist who went missing after alluding to his great discovery. He never returned from his last adventure. Through his studies, you managed to track down his last location. Where will this perilous journey take you?Features:Fully room-scale gameplay designed to take full advantage of modern VR. No teleporting or artificial locomotion. (2.1mx1.8m)Many chambers, rooms, and locations to explore. All of them seamlessly connected in this immersive adventure. An epic, short, story about the history of your grandfather and the secrets he uncovered.Several puzzles involving hidden objects, sounds, and symbols to be solved.High definition textures, foliage, and dynamic lighting make a very immersive experience.Professional voice acting, beautiful ambiance, and custom made soundtrack deliver a unique and high quality experience.Spacial audio realistically enhances objects and various other sounds.Two mesmerizing endings. Available for Arcades on SpringboardVR 1075eedd30 Title: The Ruins: VR Escape the RoomGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Blue Entropy StudiosPublisher:Blue Entropy StudiosFranchise:VR Escape the RoomRelease Date: 13 Apr, 2017 The Ruins: VR Escape The Room Full Crack [Xforce] Good game, at least I enjoyed it for about 7 minutes and then it was over. Sorry it had to be negative review. Steam popped up something saying that if I left a positive review it would clear all other peoples ratings, which sounds bad.. Im new to VR. (just got my Rift) and this was one of the first escape room games I have played. I got the whole Blue Entropy bundle and I would say the that all in all the games are pretty good. Graphics are ok, I liked the backstory of the explorers, the castle and the magical stones. I also thought that the puzzles were well paced, not too much all at once.Occasionally I was frustrated when I couldnt find the missing gem, but I guess thats normal in an escapce room. I did notice a few objects floating in air and it seemed like the rotation of the objects in my hands was off. Maybe this is because I am running a rift through steam. Maybe the game is optimised for vive. I dont know its just a little weird but no big deal. Also some objects were stuck in the air when I threw them and I wanted to smash and break the pottery. But hey, you cant have it all. In general I had a lot of fun and I would recommend this for fanst of escape room games.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page